DAVID9973 50 / M
"hi ladies im david pls to meet u let the fun begin ladys"
LIMERICK, Ireland
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2005

To view all of
DAVID9973's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DAVID9973's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,706 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,922,040 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tricialicous
Online NOW!
ennis, Ireland
wetnesspussyANA
Cortk, Ireland
scorpionduo111
*, Ireland
repartners2
ulster, Ireland
Potionofoils
republic of ireland, Ireland
dirtybitch20
carloe, Ireland
draiskuliisi2
Ireland, Ireland
Tesanterin
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
rm_kilmore35
limerick, Ireland
 
Status
DAVID9973 50/M
LIMERICK, , Ireland
Introduction
Hi I am guy (married) no point telling lies about it, but looking some extra sexy fun. I am looking some nsa fun. I love to be with mature ladies and love to pleasure them as much as I enjoy them giving pleasure to me, a nice rounded figure is just all that more to enjoy and pleasure. I am up for most things and always willing to do what it takes to make the lady happy,I love to give ORAL and let my fingers play, and I must say I love a bit of outdoor fun from time to time. Hope to hear from some sexy lady soon. Really all I am looking for is good naughty sex fun with someone of a like nature.

My Ideal Person i am looking for all types of women, couples who are honest and willing to explore the pleasure sex.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Sexual appetite

View more of DAVID9973's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • LIMERICK, Ireland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 1, 1967
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: