DADYgreenjeens 32 / M
"most of my friends would say I have easy-going personality.<a href="http://adultfriendfinder.com/m"
Willis, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2007

To view all of
DADYgreenjeens's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view DADYgreenjeens's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,581 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,172,080 Active Members!*
Friends Network
just_do_it_pussy
Online NOW!
Virginia, United States
MSMOCHALATTEE
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
quickjrk
Texas, United States
mikemandytx
Texas, United States
mcmuffin1000
Bavaria, Germany
kimberely3108
Hawaii, United States
rm_deejane4u
Utah, United States
swedishpetra88
skåne, Sweden
Klassi_Lady
Texas, United States
 
Status
DADYgreenjeens 32/M
Willis, Texas
Lookin for someone to keep me company...
Introduction
I am a fun loving very energetic kinda naughty always nice person!! I try to enjoy life and everything it has to offer. I am really just looking for some exciting and sexy people to have a wild little bit of fun with!! =-p

My Ideal Person I would like to meet a girl that can squirt when she cums. That is so sexy to me. That is one of my favorite's...

Some one who going to be honest and loyal easy going,a women who has her general idea to the path she walks through in life. must have priority set an adventures person who is just wanting to keep there life interesting spending time together; having fun living life; You never know till you say:What are "you" looking for? Talk To Me.
Who I'd like to meet:
Taurus is a loving sign by nature, and they'll enjoy your gentle compassion. Bulls are less threatened by you than they are by other signs, and they'll be able to soften in your presence, open their hearts and surrender to your emotional needs. You see the virtue of fine tastes, practicality and values in your partner, and you'll be able to move through the currents of his or her stubbornness with an uncanny tuition and grace. This relationship has serious long-term potential, and will bring you both a great deal of physical and emotional enjoyment. /../ You're a practical one, Bull, which provides just the supportive foundation a dreamy Pisces needs. Your watery Pisces thrives in a private world - a world of fantasy and imagination. Your lover is sensitive and compassionate. Sometimes, two signs who see the world so differently can't make it work. In this case, your down-to-earth sensibility and your fish's attitude toward love blend surprisingly well. Your ruling planet is Venus and Pisces' is Neptune. These two planets play well together - both in the physical realm and the land of fairy tales.

PS. Be careful with what you say when you message me, I have had a lot of people message me and they were deleted by this site, and I didn't get to read there messages. I wish I could have read there messages! Im shore it was because they tried to give me there E-mail to another site. You can give me your phone number and we can talk that way. I will get deleted, so give me your phone number and we can Talk about it. I hope to here from you soon, and be safe.


WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.
****UPDATE*******To: Sydney University or any University's and all other institutions using this or any Passion.com site and any other sites or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest the rest of you post this notice.)

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Willis, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: April 21, 1984
Hometown: Lufkin/Houston, Texas
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hard worker
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: