D88J 28 / M
"looking for sexy t-girl/crossdresser to play with."
Clermont, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 31, 2012

To view all of
D88J's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D88J's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,252 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,999,036 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tulip5822
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
hotinfla0204
Florida, United States
MaconGaCDMsTrace
Georgia, United States
cdbottmia
Florida, United States
PuertoRicanTS77
Florida, United States
DHale13
Minnesota, United States
dorismar75
*, Estados Unidos
 
Status
D88J 28/M
Clermont, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a beautiful trans gurl or CD for a fun time. Not looking for anything serious.Strictly no strings attached. I'm a happily married man. My wife knows I'm on this site and she knows why so if I do decide to hook up there will be no drama involved. I can only travel locally due to my busy work schedule and busy home life so if you decide to contact me prepare to try to meet me at least half-way(it's only fair right?).As for what I'm about in the bedroom, I'm a top but I'm also open to being verse depending on how I feel(meaning how horny I am).I like all types of gurls of all races and colors so being exotic is a definite plus for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of D88J's responses

Information
  • 28 / male
  • Clermont, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: September 19, 1988
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Food service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: