D1rt0lman 60 / M
"Looking for fun and new friends"
Kingston upon Thames, London, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 3, 2013

To view all of
D1rt0lman's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view D1rt0lman's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,073 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,133,424 Active Members!*
Friends Network
maturebicple
Surrey, United Kingdom
wifewatcher79
Kent, United Kingdom
londonsw5
London, United Kingdom
Naughties2425
Sussex, United Kingdom
prntscrn2014
London, United Kingdom
Khloe21xx
London, United Kingdom
tonysslave2
Middlesex, United Kingdom
mr_mrskcd1988
Norfolk, United Kingdom
sissybabyjulie
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
D1rt0lman 60/M
Kingston upon Thames, London , United Kingdom
Bored, perverted, dirty old man looking for filthy amusement. Anything considered. ;)
Introduction
Just a filthy, perverted, dirty old man who loves sex in all its variations. I'm open to all suggestions, and rarely say "no thanks".

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be someone a lot younger, (daddy/daughter), that likes to be used and abused, but also cared for.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I adore public sex, from groping to full penetration.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Abby from NCIS. Just WOW \8

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of D1rt0lman's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 60 / male
  • Kingston upon Thames, London, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 7, 1956
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Bus Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Gibberish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: