Cyclops062 56 / M
"Time for some spontanious fun!!!"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: May 22, 2010

To view all of
Cyclops062's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cyclops062's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,182 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,910,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
blondblue4u2000
Arizona, United States
plsrskr142
Wyoming, United States
Hotsquirt53
Massachusetts, United States
candybaby64
California, United States
450SL4u
Ohio, United States
sexuallycharge67
Colorado, United States
HORNYSLUT24_7
Texas, United States
Run4TheRozes
Arizona, United States
morganbeaver
Utah, United States
 
Status
Cyclops062 56/M
Las Vegas, Nevada
Back in Vegas
Introduction
Enjoy Enjoy Enjoy! That's what this site and life is all about. I enjoy all that life has to offer and when I get tired I start all over again. I am very independent and can and do travel all over. My parties are generally hosted on the Las Vegas strip. So if you're interested in having a great time, hit me up.

Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other.

My Ideal Person I am looking for those ladies who feel good about, themselves. If you are sincere and honest, then we can talk. I do not like fakes, so please lets not play around. If you are a single female, couple or married and your hubby don't mind you getting your grove on the lets do this! Drop me a line(pic if possible) and lets get this party started. Be good and take care. P.S.- I am also looking for a local female for spur of the moment play, please be discreet as I will be!!!!!! Hey, now that you've read this far.........DOES ANYBODY WANNA PARTY?

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 15, 1960
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Black
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Very long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Tagalog
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: