CycloneXOXO1008 36 / M
"I am back after being in hibernation from AFF for a few months. Things got busy and I didn't have enough free time to be on more then one social site. In an attempt to hide my AFF profile, temporarily deactivate it.... i some how manage to permanently delete it. Sux losing all those friends I had on my old AFF but oh well. Here we go..."
Waukee, Iowa, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 10, 2014

To view all of
CycloneXOXO1008's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CycloneXOXO1008's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,285 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,984,466 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cliveguy
Iowa, United States
fantasy4u2015
Iowa, United States
HornyAngel924
Minnesota, United States
niece1970
Iowa, United States
3somesforme
Iowa, United States
rnrsls
Illinois, United States
bigboobs1014
Iowa, United States
omahafuncouple5
Nebraska, United States
dakara48
Iowa, United States
 
Status
CycloneXOXO1008 36/M
Waukee, Iowa
High temp of 50 end of the week. The only ice in sight will be in my drink... prefer to enjoy this Heat wave with others! lets do it
Introduction
I'm extremely easy going. I like to smile and laugh and enjoy myself whatever it is im doing or who i am with. I go all over iowa and beyond for my job, so when im not working I like to flip the switch and put my mind some where completely different. I'm a nice guy and very mindful/considerate of everyone around me always. Know how to treat people. But i am def well balanced, i have this side to me as well which is why I imagine many find their way to this site AdultFriendFinder etc... I like to take the time to get to know someone when it works out. See if we have a connection or chemistry aside from physical attraction. And if it goes there having that chemistry makes xxx play incredible. How xxx ought to feel/be.

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Waukee, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: