CurvesSexy75 41 / F
"You're going down (I hope)... Spank me (I hope). Make me climb the wall (please). Slam into me and make me moan. Imagination wanted and how you treat me is what's important. I'm not looking to fall in love here."
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CurvesSexy75's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,844 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,645,454 Active Members!*
 
Status
CurvesSexy75 41/F
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
"Yes, yes, yes ... that was amazing"!
Introduction
Looking for that magic sensation. I would like to meet a nice man, who's available when we "both" need that extra something. I'm not interested in falling in love but would like to experience that loving feeling. I'm quiet but open up once I get to know you. Love to laugh and have fun. I think my smile is the best, my breasts managable and my legs long and flexible. Behind this "girl-next-door look" lies someone who appreciates good ... no, make that 'great' sex!

My Ideal Person I'll know it when it happens. I liked the movie, Back to the Future but I want to see the present. When he takes his hand and slowly caresses my inner thighs, sending tingles throughout my body. And I will look at his face with that broad smile, knowing what he will do next. I just want someone who will warm my body with a touch. Make me wet with desire, remind me that there are kisses of passion and who can make my legs weak from the things whispered in my ear. I read profiles to learn more about you. I view you to see if I feel that tingle, warmth or an indication there is some chemistry from what I read or see. I just want to be reminded of you with every step I take, if or whenever we're together.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: May 12, 1975
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: customer service
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None