Curioustrvlr67 49 / M
"Businessman seeks sexploration along his travels"
Louisville, Kentucky, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 29, 2014

To view all of
Curioustrvlr67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curioustrvlr67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,047 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,676 Active Members!*
Friends Network
cowboy_765
Idaho, United States
funcouple21221
California, United States
PosedToDeath
Iowa, United States
BiandBi2000
Kentucky, United States
lespaul612
Kentucky, United States
together1269
Kentucky, United States
GreekCollegeGirl
Nevada, United States
summerlove2k14
Indiana, United States
cougarcouple66
South Carolina, United States
 
Status
Curioustrvlr67 49/M
Louisville, Kentucky
Headed to Vegas Tuesday - Friday (1/17-20) would love to play with M/F, F or maybe another M...
Introduction
Sexually I am predominately straight but extremely open-minded. I love "date nights" with lovely ladies as well as getting together with fun, sexy couples.

Date nights would begin meeting for a drink, possibly dinner and, if we're both comfortable heading back to my room. I love to kiss and explore a lady and would spend quite a bit of time doing so; no quickies here...

For couples, they would start similarly, meeting for a drink (or similar). When all are comfortable, we'll head up to my room.

If the right circumstance presents itself with a couple I would be open to some M-M exploration but it certainly isn't a prerequisite. I have no attraction to men but would admit for wondering what all the fuss is about playing with a cock (just wanting to know if you girls are having more fun!).

If this sounds interesting to you then please drop me a note and we can go from there.

My Ideal Person I'm a very "cock-curious" 47yo, MWM who would like to meet fun, ladies, similarly curious couples or sexy TV's (no CDs) along my travels.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Louisville, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: August 10, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses