CuriousinNH2014 47 / M
"Looking in New Hampshire"
Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2014

To view all of
CuriousinNH2014's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousinNH2014's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,265 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Boston_sum
Massachusetts, United States
byemale6
Massachusetts, United States
AlexisLexus75
New Hampshire, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
CuriousinNH2014 47/M
Manchester, New Hampshire
Introduction
I am an average married man looking for some discreet NSA fun to replace what I am not getting at home. I am not looking to change my current situation (or anyone else's) but everyone needs some human contact/sexual excitement once in a while. I look much younger for my age. I am clean, shaved, sane, drug & disease free (and expect the same).

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone to have some fun with. Maybe someone who is in the same type of relationship as myself and needs some extra attention but doesn't want to change their current situation, or just needs someone to talk to and cuddle with. I can't host so we would need to get a room if you can't host either.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CuriousinNH2014's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Manchester, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 18, 1969
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None