Curiousandsubmsv 51 / M
"mwm Very discreet cock sucker no recip needed blow and go. Wife may want to play late evenings."
enid, Oklahoma, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 13, 2006

To view all of
Curiousandsubmsv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curiousandsubmsv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,740 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,630,003 Active Members!*
 
Status
Curiousandsubmsv 51/M
enid, Oklahoma
what's a guy gotta do to suck some cock around Enid?
Introduction
Im only a standard member now use AdultFriendFinder MWM 48 Very str8 guy in most ways. I guess you could say I am a mans man. I like most sports drink very little but do drink. Enjoy pleasing others. Ive got a submissive streak. I am looking to give no strings head to straight and married guys just needin to blow a load. Nothing expected in return but am open if you want to. Im only a standard member and generally cant see profiles or answer emails. Im me.

My Ideal Person Someone that is in need of some pleasure and who is discreet. White, uncut is kewl. If wanting to play with the wife gotta be hung with atleast 7.5-8. Girth is better...LOL...Safe fun only no strings. I am laid back, easy going and really enjoy suckin cock. I dont get to often enough and if you find you arent either then get ahold of me. I dont start crap and dont like people who do.I would like to be involved in a group thing sometime. I am game guys and dont tell. I play pool shoot darts drink alittle smoke and cuss!you will enjoy yourself as much as I enjoy doin it. Im worth your time. I dont mind meetin up somewhere first and open to suggestions. I will make time if you can. Friends is the most I am lookin for already got the luv thing goin on and now workin on the need side of things.I'm a mans man kind of guy.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • enid, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 1, 1965
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either