CuriousGurl_WI 40 / F
"Not looking for a guy, strictly looking for a girl now"
Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 24, 2004

To view all of
CuriousGurl_WI's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousGurl_WI's photos, and thousands more!
  • 76,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,938,131 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rjtaylo1
Michigan, United States
bayviewczyk2
Wisconsin, United States
looper46
Wisconsin, United States
hot4ubebe
Wisconsin, United States
XwehleX
Wisconsin, United States
cutnhungwisco
Wisconsin, United States
uptraingroup
Michigan, United States
AllAboutYou3819
Wisconsin, United States
johndee2469x
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
CuriousGurl_WI 40/F
Sheboygan, Wisconsin
i am hoping to find a girl to play with this summer..something like a NSA but on a regular basis
Introduction
I am a laid back type of girl that loves to have fun. I am in search of a no strings attached type of relationship in the beginning. I have been with a woman, but I do want more experience. I am hoping to find someone that can show me the ropes and help me explore this side of me. I am shy at first but then loosen up after awhile. I do have pics. just gotta ask for them. if there are any questions feel free to drop me a line.

My Ideal Person someone that likes to have fun. i am new to this so some one that wants to show me the ropes

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A swimming pool or hot tub, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of CuriousGurl_WI's responses

Information
  • 40 / female
  • Sheboygan, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: medical
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either