CuriousCuse 36 / M
"Extremely horny guy"
Syracuse, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 3, 2011

To view all of
CuriousCuse's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuriousCuse's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,530 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,986,347 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Mikemw12
Online NOW!
Texas, United States
horny_virgin_phx
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
complice_in_lust
Vlaams-Brabant, Belgium
076943
New York, United States
syr74
New York, United States
Jes111765
New York, United States
edcito2
Colorado, United States
sexycdcumslut
Iowa, United States
Shushu_vaughn
New York, United States
 
Status
CuriousCuse 36/M
Syracuse, New York
Introduction
I am a business professional who travels a lot and would like to meet up when in your area. I'm just an extremely horny guy looking for a good time. I'm into almost anything and am willing to try everything. I really enjoy sex and just hanging out, so hit me up if your interested.

My Ideal Person I'm a dominant guy who wants a hot partner to play with. I want someone who will play with me, blow me, and then let me have my way with them. I would enjoy tying them to the bed posts and blindfolding them as I have my way with them for my own pleasure.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of CuriousCuse's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Syracuse, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 14, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Business
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: