Curious845CPL 53 / 51 / C
"Only male half playing"
newburgh, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
Curious845CPL's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious845CPL's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,956 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,104,182 Active Members!*
 
Status
Curious845CPL 53/C
newburgh, New York
Introduction
I am Couple FRIENDLY and Discreet
Playing Solo Now - NOT A COUPLE No Drama
I am "V" safe. Looking to play with other couples, married females or single females. ..nothing strange or painful, just some good feelings,fun and coming away with a smile... not pushy, respect limits and willing to travel some. Not looking to change what anyone has just add to it. NO BI or BI-CURIOUS MEN PLEASE. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!!

My Ideal Person Clean, drug and disease free safe fun with couples and select singles that can and must be DISCREET. NOT looking for pushy inconsiderate folks. You don’t have to be Ken and Barbie but you must take care of yourselves.looking for nice people with no attitude; we enjoy laughing, maybe dinner, drinks or something. Must be willing to share face pics and meet prior to adventures. If you email and there is no Pic you will be deleted. It is important to remember that above all there must be RESPECT for everyone involved.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

View more of Curious845CPL's responses

Information
  • 53/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • newburgh, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 1, 1963 March 1, 1965
Travels to: NYC, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Public service Meidcal
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say