Curious1951 65 / M
"Looking for a happily married couple "
Saginaw, Michigan, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: January 29, 1999

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Curious1951's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,037 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,019,419 Active Members!*
Friends Network
HardblkStroke
Michigan, United States
 
Status
Curious1951 65/M
Saginaw, Michigan
Introduction
I am just an average guy looking for a little sexual diversity where no one is hurt, but all have a great time. In matters sexual, openess and daring are the ticket and I would like to punch yours. Let's get together and rock the house. My motto, "If it feels good, let's do it again."

My Ideal Person I am looking for a good sense of humor. A person who respects themselves and others. Non-judgemental. Someone adventurous. People who really enjoy their sexuality.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
too many to list

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, D&D free

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no I have not - honestly stars feel out of reach, but a real
person, an everyday person, is honestly very hot!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Curious1951's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Saginaw, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 4, 1951
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses