CuppaJoe67 48 / M
"Feeling naughty. Give me your hand and you can feel naughty, too!"
Savannah Area, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 13, 2006

To view all of
CuppaJoe67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuppaJoe67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,070 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,627,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LadyLibra1983
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
4U2meplz
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
emilylyons1
Georgia, United States
qr4dick
Georgia, United States
CumSlutForDaddy9
North Carolina, United States
YoungBittyKitty
Michigan, United States
wldrchc
Georgia, United States
sexygul912
Georgia, United States
intoit291
Georgia, United States
 
Status
CuppaJoe67 48/M
Savannah Area, Georgia
Sex. (duh!)
Introduction
I'm smart and reasonably well-grounded. I'm looking for people to call friends, and I figure that if I meet a friend on this site, there's a chance for a little more than that - not necessarily a requirement, though.

My Ideal Person It's pretty simple: I'm looking for a fun, no-strings, physical friendship. I didn't come here for a relationship (had enough of those), although friends are always welcome.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Death Cab for Cutie, Raconteurs, Arctic Monkeys, VenusHum,
Urge Overkill, Swervedriver, John Denver

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I can't really say I have a particular favorite celebrity
object of desire. If given a chance, I'd pretty much
hop in the sack with any of 'em.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CuppaJoe67's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Savannah Area, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 13, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: