Cumwhorekitty 33 / F
"Horny wife seeking phat cocks, big loads and female playmates"
Inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 6, 2014

To view all of
Cumwhorekitty's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumwhorekitty's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,321 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,970,905 Active Members!*
Friends Network
verge39
Online NOW!
Vaud, Switzerland
wolf4cum
Online NOW!
Hesse, Germany
SagittariusMan00
Alabama, United States
Nashlovespussy
Lancashire, United Kingdom
karlossoo
Madrid, Spain
YOSEMITESAM9
Virginia, United States
cimmaruta
Fife, United Kingdom
dutradse
Pernambuco, Brazil
norrxx
Fife, United Kingdom
 
Status
Cumwhorekitty 33/F
Inverness, Inverness-shire , United Kingdom
If you made a xmas wish then it should be granted in my photo album soon. They are pending approval right now. Let me know what you think ;)
Introduction
What can I say about myself? I am a 30 year old, married woman with an unhealthy interest in large cocks and a cum fetish. I am moving too AdultFriendFinder because of issues with other sites and in order to avoid the same thing I would like to make three initial statements.

1- I'm not unhappily married or seeking a new partner
2- I don't do cams because if I'm making a guy cum then I want to feel it on/in me.
3- I'm not going to give out my mobile number for strangers to sext me.

I still anticipate having some cam requests but hopefully that will deter the majority. Hopefully you get that I am serious about meeting people for sex and not just cybering, sexting and exchanging jack-shots. So what do I want? I want to meet a guy or two who have big, and I mean big cocks, to fuck me infront of my husband. We are not a cuckold couple, my husband is a voyeur and I like to do slutty things to get us both off. I've filled out the questionnaires so I'm not going to repeat that information here.

A few points that have come up in the past:
1- I am happy to bareback with people I KNOW are free from infections and that won't happen on an initial meet.
2- I do anal but only when I trust you not to rip my ass apart, so again not on the first meet.

That said I have got carried away and done both when very turned on but I have always had a check up afterwards. I am clean of infections and expect the same from my partners. I may be a lusty whore but I'm not passing on an infection to my husband. Discretion is also of vital importance to me. I have a few friends that are aware of my sexual antics but for the most part my friends and family are unaware and I'd prefer to keep it that way.

My expectations are to exchange a few emails to get a feel for prospective fuck buddys. I'll then arrange a non-sexual meet, so you can meet my husband and we can get to know you better, possibly leading to some naked oral sex and a facial. If everything goes well then I'd be happy to arrange some fuck dates. My husband will be present initially, and if, in future, we do meet away from him then I'll want to video/photograph . If you don't want your face on the pictures/video I will respect that.

My Ideal Person There are two answers to this question one male and one female.

Guys: I'm looking for well endowed men, equal in size and bigger than my husband's 9 inch length and 2 inch girth. I'm happy to sacrifice length for girth and would really like to meet a guy with a really thick cock - 3 inches plus. If you have performance anxiety then please think twice before replying because my husband will be watching and that is non-negotiable for the initial meet. Looks are of some importance because its what I'm looking at while you're fucking me but I'm not expecting you to be Bradd Pitt, I do have a thing for Adam Baldwin. I've had the most fun with squaddies and sporty-types, particularily rugby players, and I do like a guy who is a little bit arrogant.

I've not had any experience with ethnic groups other than my own and would really like to see if the rumours about black men are true.

I'm not looking for a guy who wants a serious relationship, at most I'm looking at meeting up once a month for some fun but, being honest, I would prefer guys who just want to use me as a fuck toy and leave. That said I am not unaware of my safety so please read my blurb above.

I would like you to send me a frank e-mail with at least two photos, one full body and one of your cock at its biggest - I respect you not wishing to include your face, and I will guarantee a response to you. If you are open to regular hook ups then please let me know.

Girls: I love pornstar Claire Robbins, she's my ideal playmate or would be if she wasn't vastly more experienced than I am. I am looking for someone who is looking to experiment with me, not someone who's going to turn up with a strap-on and expect me to bend over (though we can get round to that). As with the guys, my husband will be present in a watching capacity and I may need him to cum on me towards the end. If you aren't wanting him to interact with you then we can work around it but I am interested in someone that we could involve more fully in our sex life. I have an abundance of FFM fantasies that I'd like some help fulfilling

Please send me a frank e-mail indicating your level of experience with women along with a full body UD photo and a breast and pussy shot - I respect you not wishing to include your face. I'll guarantee you a response if you do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Cock worship, I'm a total cum whore

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cumwhorekitty's responses

Information
  • 33 / female
  • Inverness, Inverness-shire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Groups
Birthdate: October 21, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: