Cumfuckbigrod67 49 / M
"Looking for some decreat sexual fun with women or couples. Not interested in realationships."
Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 4, 2014

To view all of
Cumfuckbigrod67's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumfuckbigrod67's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jezzel67
Missouri, United States
 
Status
Cumfuckbigrod67 49/M
Poplar Bluff, Missouri
Introduction
I have a job dealing with the public and I am attached but she won't be playing anymore so decreat is a must. I'm looking for women or couples man and women or groups with women. I am very straight and am not interested in bi or gay in counters I only like women. Will join in in a 3 some mfm or fmf or groups. No group too large. I like to watch and be watched. Only looking for people that are std and drug free but i don't mind if you smoke a bud before. I prefer non- smokers but will make exceptions as long as everyone is respectful. I'm not looking for realationships or even friendships. I just want to meet and talk a hour or so and if we hit it off and we all are comfortable we get a room or meet at your place and fuck. Maybe meet once or twice a month to fuck some more. I love to eat pussy" can't get enough" and love to have a woman suck my dick. I have a hard 9" dick waiting to fuck for hours. Remember NSA . Let's get naked and enjoy our selves.

My Ideal Person Wants to fuck. Not just trade pics and talk dirty

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Poplar Bluff, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 24, 1967
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: H.V.A.C. tech
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Very long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: