Cumalot2534 31 / M
"looking for a girl or couple to have lots of fun"
St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 12, 2013

To view all of
Cumalot2534's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cumalot2534's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,748 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,909,014 Active Members!*
Friends Network
nl_triangle
Newfoundland, Canada
summerlandcoupl
Newfoundland, Canada
hotandwet2663
Newfoundland, Canada
Firewalk14
Newfoundland, Canada
see_it22
New Brunswick, Canada
armadillo11
Newfoundland, Canada
Sillybf
Newfoundland, Canada
urgetomerge4
Prince Edward Island, Canada
1054302
Newfoundland, Canada
 
Status
Cumalot2534 31/M
St. John's, Newfoundland , Canada
always looking to play with women or couples or groups.
Introduction
hey there im looking to meet a girl or a couple to have some fun with maybe on a ongoing type of thing.

My Ideal Person Looking to meet some new people to have some fun with meet up have some drinks and so on I'd love to be apart of a group of fun people

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cumalot2534's responses

Information
  • 31 / male
  • St. John's, Newfoundland, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 8, 1985
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: