CumDaddy__ 35 / M
"New in town and looking for fun!"
Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
CumDaddy__'s photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CumDaddy__'s photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,737 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
CumDaddy__ 35/M
Wheeling, West Virginia
Introduction
I recently moved to the area and I'm looking for someone to play with. While it would be nice to find the right woman, right now I'm just looking to have some fun. I am a very sexual person and enjoy pleasing my partner. It would be nice to find someone close by that enjoys sex as much as I do. If you're interested in having a great day/night/morning/afternoon or all of the above send me a message.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for someone attractive and secure in their sexuality. Someone with no inhibitions that can enjoy some no-strings fun every now and then. Fun-loving and funny are always nice qualities also. Message me and we'll see if we hit it off or not.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Sinatra, Jimmy Buffett, 3 Doors Down

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I would love to be on the set of Las Vegas and have a 4-some with all 3 of the hot girls on that show. Nikki Cox would be wild I bet.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CumDaddy__'s responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Wheeling, West Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 10, 1980
Travels to: Charleston, West Virginia, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel