Cum4me1026 33 / M
"How about tonight"
Norwich, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2006

To view all of
Cum4me1026's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cum4me1026's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,845 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,109,634 Active Members!*
Friends Network
QbanPapi1444
Florida, United States
Quenn411
Massachusetts, United States
rm_sweetiedee61
Connecticut, United States
easa23
Hawaii, United States
samdiee111
Connecticut, United States
LaBellaVita87
Connecticut, United States
cinnamongrl999
New York, United States
MMmSEXXY
New York, United States
sxylov2180
New York, United States
 
Status
Cum4me1026 33/M
Norwich, Connecticut
Introduction
I'm your typical down-to-earth man, always treating people with respect and honesty. I'm the type who's generally considered the go-to guy when there's a problem. I like to find out where all the good times are. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I tend to be pretty normal and down-to-earth. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. I want to meet my complete opposite and find common ground with her. When I'm out driving I want to keep going forever. I'm not changing my life, I just want to improve it to the tune of one woman. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Feel free to drop me a line if, like me, you've had it with one-night stands and want something more.

My Ideal Person I am looking for 2 things. One is to go with the flow of how my body feels and the other is to just find that one women. More so I would like to just find that one that puts a smile on my face every day but if I vant find that then i would just like to have some fun.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Dont Have One.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cum4me1026's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Norwich, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 26, 1983
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: