Culain2000 56 / M
"Full of Life"
Berlin, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month

To view all of
Culain2000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Culain2000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,802 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,637,817 Active Members!*
Friends Network
love2ccumm
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Angela3334
Vienna, Austria
arizonaheat4you
Scottsdale, United States
rm_MONCHERIE444
Bavaria, Germany
sympathica1
Brandenburg, Germany
hotwifeberlin
Berlin, Germany
cp4cam3
Essex, United Kingdom
 
Status
Culain2000 56/M
Berlin, Yorkshire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi,
I am German.
Work in England,Belgium and Germany
i am a physically and mentally fit and active man.powerfully built,masculine,
genuine,natural,open minded and i do love life.

Enjoy going out for dinner,have a drink,laugh and flirt with an exciting woman .
I love the erotic side of Sex,the game of the sexes.
Long,passionate kissing,touching,feeling, lots of oral sex, giving and receiving
and i enjoy the long and rhytmic ride.
Stay entangled until the stars grow cold.
i do not want a relation,but look for a longer lasting friendship.
Just spend some quality time together and enjoy the great times we can provide for each other.
Travelling is not a problem, there are planes and cars in our modern world,
and i can invite.
Be it in England or Germany.
Attraction is essential for everybody, and it is better to say no than to have not good sex.
Wish everybody a good life

My Ideal Person an attractive and open minded woman or a non bi couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

View more of Culain2000's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Berlin, Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 17, 1960
Travels to: Edinburgh, Murcia, Spain
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: selbständig
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: