Cuddlebubble7454 42 / F
"I am a very passionate person."
Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 21, 2014

To view all of
Cuddlebubble7454's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cuddlebubble7454's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,027,948 Active Members!*
Friends Network
dave61742222
Maryland, United States
ChiefJoe15
Maryland, United States
ringsareforcocks
Maryland, United States
leopoldomf
California, United States
Bealer32
Virginia, United States
bryandmx316
New York, United States
echohandle
Virginia, United States
rm_vaduke2
Virginia, United States
giveuagasm77
Maryland, United States
 
Status
Cuddlebubble7454 42/F
Temple Hills, Maryland
Introduction
5'5" Brown Hair Hazel eyes Im a little chunky. I am a widow. I like FWB with NSA!!!
I hate anal. I love receiving oral but I hate giving it. I DON"T like kissing.
I HATE being stood up by anyone. If you can't keep a meeting please don't make a meet-up date. If you want to play with me sexually, you must wear a condom!!!!
I hate it when guys say that they are on their way and then don't show up, that really pisses me off.
Here is a piece of advice to all the of the guys who want to meet me and I'm only gonna only say this once: WHATEVER YOU DO, DONT EVER AND I MEAN EVER PISS THIS LADY OFF!!!!

My Ideal Person My ideal guy is someone who respects me for me and what I want.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Chris Young, Blake Shelton, Shania Twain, Reba

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Just about any WWE male wrestler

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cuddlebubble7454's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • Temple Hills, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: January 26, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Avon Representative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 42 / 95 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: