CuckoldkinkCpl 36 / 33 / C
"Cuckold couple looking for friends!"
Berkeley, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 6, 2013

To view all of
CuckoldkinkCpl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CuckoldkinkCpl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,985,813 Active Members!*
Friends Network
southbay2forplay
Online NOW!
California, United States
ridgecpl4fun
California, United States
toylover4fun
California, United States
L00kingF0rFun123
California, United States
Dexter__X
California, United States
tsligirl
New York, United States
Grapevinemale
California, United States
Loves2GoDownOn2
California, United States
painslut4
California, United States
 
Status
CuckoldkinkCpl 36/C
Berkeley, California
Introduction
We are an attractive married couple looking to make real, tangible friends……and to explore the darker side of our kinks.

My name is Treat. I’m the male half of the pair, and a submissive. I came to realize my submissiveness at an early age, and since then it has constantly evolved. What I know about myself, is that I enjoy pleasing people….and being pushed out of my comfort zone.

As for my wife….I introduced her to the world of kink. She is a switch, and enjoys both roles if the mood and situation strikes her. Though she may not be as knowledgeable and experienced in the realm of BDSM, she is more than willing to learn and experience new things.

We are very real, very serious, and have talked at great lengths about taking the next steps in our relationship.

That being said…I’d like to get to the part where I explain what we’re looking for.

I am a cuckold. My wife is interested in possibly exploring my fantasy of being her cuckold. I am very interested, and serious about making this a reality. My wife knows of my plans/dreams/desires...and if she thinks you're attractive, she'll be easy to convince to "try" it out. Though reluctant, SHE HAS AGREED to take it slow, maintain an open mind, and to meet new people for friends, and maybe more.

My goal is to introduce my wife to the community in the hopes that we may be able to seek out support and advice from new friends as we venture into this new lifestyle. Especially couples, bulls, cuckoldresses and submissives who have a background in cuckolding.

What we’re searching for are those who are maybe experienced, but that are definitely knowledgeable about the dynamic of a loving cuckold relationship. There are so many so called “bulls” out there that think this just involves fucking my wife and disrespecting me. Though, yes, it would involve exactly that…but not only just. The ones we choose to surround ourselves with as friends will understand that.

I would like to eventually find someone who will take care of my wife, and enjoys the humiliation aspect/ D/s towards me, the hubby. I wish to be extremely humiliated in front of her, to the point where she begins to loose the necessary amount of respect for me as a man to go through with cuckolding me fully. I seek a dominant, handsome, bi-sexual (or at least someone who can fuck a sissy, less than man cocksucker so his wife can see how pathetic he really is.)

Though my end-goal may take a little while to materialize…we are well on our way to taking it there, and would welcome all local friends for real friendship as well as distant penpals.

So don't be shy!

Treat

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, My parents' front lawn, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, No particular place, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage, Cuckolding, Humiliation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

View more of CuckoldkinkCpl's responses

Information
  • 36/33 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, German
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1981 January 1, 1984
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Brown
Eye Color: Blue Brown