CucaBobby 57 / M
"laughing and cumming...my 2 favorite pastimes!"
kolkata, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2013

To view all of
CucaBobby's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CucaBobby's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,577 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,906,219 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Celeste_D
Online NOW!
California, United States
Sex4FunEP
Texas, United States
2cute4you08
Arizona, United States
lauren1002
Kent, United Kingdom
Wanafuckthis
Arizona, United States
stillneedanother
Colorado, United States
utahgirl100
Utah, United States
perriscaligirl22
California, United States
Lola_bonita
California, United States
 
Status
CucaBobby 57/M
kolkata, California
Read my stories on my blog
Introduction
..where are the real people? love to laugh and promise I can make you laugh with me...oh and I'll lick your pussy and ass until you beg me to stop...420 friendly...also interested in giving pegging a try

My Ideal Person A girl I probably wouldn't take home to meet my parents!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CucaBobby's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • kolkata, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 7, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: