CtFunCple40 47 / 48 / C
"Down to Earth Couple Looking..."
Shoreline, Connecticut, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2013

To view all of
CtFunCple40's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CtFunCple40's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,636 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,560,758 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brat6664
New York, United States
welickclit007
Minnesota, United States
sexypepsforfun
Massachusetts, United States
tna4fun696
Massachusetts, United States
CumAndPlayWithKT
New York, United States
hotcouple696959
New York, United States
spicy40n41
New Hampshire, United States
lookingforyouc
Massachusetts, United States
boobalicious1
New York, United States
 
Status
CtFunCple40 47/C
Shoreline, Connecticut
Still looking...REALLY!
Introduction
We are a fun,outgoing couple in our 40's,seeking Bi /curious Females or a fun drama free couple with Bi Female for no pressure,safe,discreet spontaneous adult fun. NO single males..we aren't interested.Send us a message,ladies will chat,and we can move forward if there is a connection.We can and prefer to Host.

My Ideal Person Sexy Drama free Bisexual Females or Couple with Bi Female.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

View more of CtFunCple40's responses

Information
  • 47/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Shoreline, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, French, Italian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 31, 1969 December 12, 1968
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Catholic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Black
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None