Csandra3 41 / F
"Older Woman here looking for a young man or a mature cub to play with, Will travel!!"
Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 31, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Csandra3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,127 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,934 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SoHardAllDay
Illinois, United States
rm_camm1101
South Carolina, United States
agray734
Pennsylvania, United States
oskar6174
New York, United States
nsigarnd1
Florida, United States
jonj3345
Massachusetts, United States
hornyboy48151623
Massachusetts, United States
EyoungNfun
New York, United States
Gamer4243
Washington, United States
 
Status
Csandra3 41/F
Chelmsford, Massachusetts
Introduction
Recently separated, and looking for a Cub to play with. Would love to have some online fun with a Cub that is looking to possibly go further in a meet up, I can and will travel for the right guy. Only interested in Cubs that have cams, mic's a plus. Make it worth my while and I'll make it worth yours, guaranteed.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a Young Man or a Mature cub to play with, make my sex slave and fullfill some of my wildest Fantacys. Spent the last few years with an older man and I decided I needed some young blood. All you young men out there show me what you have, preferably 20-28. I don't have a cam of my own, but go on my friends cam when possible and do a show with her for the right guy or most deserving. I would love to teach a young man new experiences, show him everything he needs to know on how to get and give a great orgasm. If there are any young men out there that would like to get to know me and show me what you have, then please send me a message and your cam, I would love to watch you and get to know you. If we get something good going, then I'm all for the taking and meeting. I hope to hear/see you real soon.

Information
  • 41 / female
  • Chelmsford, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 5, 1975
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: C
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown