Cryptorider 59 / 59 / C
"We enjoy making new like minded friends"
Gurnee, Illinois, Illinois, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 10, 2008

To view all of
Cryptorider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cryptorider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,425 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,039,191 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cryptorider 59/C
Gurnee, Illinois, Illinois
Out of Commission for a while Knee Surgery..play soon
Introduction
We are an attached & committed couple. Both professionals and desire to be discreet about our lifestyle fun.
Both in mid 50's but look much younger. She is fit and in shape, He has the stature of a football player or bouncer, average in shape. Though she loves bigger men (not overweight) and grooves on salt & pepper hair..We have attended a couple club events since the beginning of 2012 and played with another couples. Both of us have played with other couples in 3sums prior to our relationship. She has a desire for mfm & couples. We do not play with married men. Her bi-side is "limited", it's an adventure in progress for her. Both are "open minded" but not our primary pleasure.
We would enjoy playing sexy games, truth & dare, seeing sexy movies, watch & be watched, soft swap (oral only) with others or a sexy full swap if all is right.


My Ideal Person Our ideal situation would to be to find another couple
between 40-60 who want to make new friends with that occasional romp in the bedroom. A couple who is new to exploring things too. We would enjoy meeting for drinks or dinner. Some sexy chat, talk about the "what if's"...
and see what happens.
We DO NOT want to be in the lifestyle hot and heavy.
Both of us enjoy being sexual.. we only playing together
We are friendly, clean and discreet with others we meet. We expect that from you.
We prefer non-smoking friends - Leave the drama at home.
We enjoy motorcycles, going out, checking out local bands or a new
bar / restaurants.
It is nice to meet first to see if the chemistry exists, without any expectations of playing. If it's not a match at least we've made new friends..that know our sexy secrets and desires.
The girls can voice verify if desired.
We just want to enjoy being together and with you.

* single men -3/5/16 ... Getting in the mood for some MFM fun... single men must be 45 years old and up, average HWP...some what open minded...and we meet before we play ---- We would also like to find a swing group in the Lake, McHenry County area. We use to go to Party Perks. Whether it be for social fun or sex fun... we like being with other like minded people.
COLOR]


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To strike up a conversation with a great lady or couple..
Enjoy a few laughs, flirt with being open about our secrets,
feel the tension build as the questions get more erotic.
To watch that person slowly strip off their clothes and
begin to pleasure themselves as she or they watch you..
I can feel my cock swell even now, ,, ,hurry lets connect

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I'm a everyday type of man -- I have enough problems,
let alone worring about a celebrity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cryptorider's responses

Information
  • 59/59 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Gurnee, Illinois, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 17, 1957 November 16, 1957
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Contacts