CruiseContr999 60 / M
"What do you say about yourself!!!"
Not so far from Lisburn, Antrim, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday

To view all of
CruiseContr999's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CruiseContr999's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,601,691 Active Members!*
 
Status
CruiseContr999 60/M
Not so far from Lisburn, Antrim , United Kingdom
Introduction
I like my partners to be themselves. Everything else comes from there.

When I go out, I like to go with the flow, and end up where I end up who knows .

To me, travelling means broadening your horizons, minds and hearts.

On Sunday afternoons I like to chill, before getting ready for the work week ahead
.


My Ideal Person As far as I'm concerned, the best place to have sex is somewhere we both like and at a time that is good for both off us.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Clapton, Meat Loaf, Cohen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yes - that would be telling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CruiseContr999's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Not so far from Lisburn, Antrim, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1956
Hometown: Not far from Lisburn, Down, United Kingdom
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either