Crippleclitlickr 44 / M
"Looking to worship a queen, princess or goddess"
Sunnyvale, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 27, 2014

To view all of
Crippleclitlickr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crippleclitlickr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 80,325 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,113,891 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Crippleclitlickr 44/M
Sunnyvale, California
Introduction
lightly disabled guy who loves to eat pussy and worship women. Face sitting & Ass worship excite me

My Ideal Person open minded, likes to cum a lot and be worshiped

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Having the woman control the situation with smothering,
face sitting ass worship peeing on me forced feminization
to be a sissy lesbian slut I am 100% about making my partner
cum first and hopefully often

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mariah Carey (making her hit that high note with pleasure)
beautiful skin tone and curves


Jennifer Aniston - girl next door fantasy - lips, eyes


Carmen Electra - wild crazy fun - that body!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Crippleclitlickr's responses

Information
  • 44 / male
  • Sunnyvale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 27, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Sales Operations
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts