Cri55Cr0ss 34 / T
"Looking to join a couple.."
Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 5, 2014

To view all of
Cri55Cr0ss's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cri55Cr0ss's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,259 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,606,735 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tstar1973
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
oldman1973
Chiangmai, Thailand
luiza14
Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
louise19651959
Bristol, United Kingdom
omero182
Chubut, Argentina
Lip1266
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
hornysex_com
West Midlands, United Kingdom
krisontop72
Minnesota, United States
HeelsnHosiery
London, United Kingdom
 
Status
Cri55Cr0ss 34/T
Gloucester, Gloucestershire , United Kingdom
Introduction
Hi, I am Cri55cr0ss.

I am a Bi, cross dressing male, and I am looking to chat with couples and like minded people, with maybe the chance to meet up one day. I like the thought of getting dressed up and letting a couple use me as their play thing.

I love the feel of nylon on my smooth skin, a nice tight dress and heels, the though of someone giving my legs a lot of attention is a real turn on too. I do not have to dress and I am more than happy to still chat in male mode too.

I am not a full member here yet, but please do mail me your email and I will contact you there. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

CCx

My Ideal Person I am looking to chat and meet with couples and other like minded people. A couple with a Bi curious male who are looking for someone to explore sex with, to live out any fantasies with.

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Gloucester, Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 23, 1982
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: