CrazyDragon4Fun 41 / M
"Looking for new path in life"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 10, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CrazyDragon4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,948,157 Active Members!*
Friends Network
karebarest
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
angelistowel
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
CrazyDragon4Fun 41/M
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Legal disclaimer: As of July 9, 2015, at 1:00 pm I do not give AdultFriendFinder or any entities associated with AdultFriendFinder permission to use my pictures, information, or posts. By this statement, I give notice to Plenty of Fish it is strictly forbidden to disclose, copy, distribute, or take any other action against me based on this profile and/or its contents. The content of this profile is private and confidential information.The violation of privacy can be punished by law.

So really, who am I? I am newly on my own, And honestly, I hate the questions they ask to fill in your profile. I have answered them the best I can, but at the same time, I don't think they are accurate, doesn't really reflect me, who I am or what I want. I don't know what I am looking for to be completely honest! I want a friend . I actually don't know at this stage of my life what else I want, or how things will go. Whatever else, I know it'll be slow, take a long time...

Seriously, I am a smart, good looking fun, funny guy just looking for some adult companionship. I have a good sense of humour, too good some times, gets me in trouble cuz I tend to say what I think on things, and not everyone shares my dry sarcasm...oh well. And, admittedly, one of my demons is to hide the hard stuff with some humour, so I occassionally try to make jokes in, well, the wrong places. I am pretty active, enjoy lots of different past times. I am my own boss, comfortable income, etc. Overall, I think I keep a pretty positive outlook.Smart, fun, funny, thoughful, honest, sensitive, caring, fairly outgoing, good team player, outside the box thinker. Ooops, not a job interview, wrong list! haha!...how do you tell people about yourself without sounding like an ass...Im not, honest!

I like walks, the beach, movies, games, dogs, comedy, cooking, yoga, fresh fruit, bowling, buttertarts, billiards, swimming, camping, dancing, campfires, a good joke, baileys, BBQ, drinking a bit too much on occasion, a dirty joke, warm hugs, hot showers, tropical vacations, travelling ANYWHERE outside Canada actually, cold starry nights, 80's tunes, historic places, medieval anything, watching live hockey games, poker and pizza. Does any of that sound too corny? Oh! Corn, love a good corn roast! Sorry, squirreled there for a minute. Anyway, not sure how long this is suppose to be, what else to say...hope some of this resonates with someone.

I am not looking to hop into bed on the first night. Does that mean I don't like sex, lol..of course not. I love it. I would expect it to be a key part of any long term relationship. If you are not interested in a physical relationship at all, I am not your guy. But it doesn't have to be the first night, or 2nd or 5th. After a while I might start to wonder, but it is not my primary reason for being here. I want friends, friends I enjoy spending time with, who I can develop a close positive relationship with built on trust, shared interest, mutual enjoyment, similarity in perspective, beliefs, etc. That is the relationship I want to find, and have it evolve into mind boggling physical intimacy.

I am financially secure and self sustaining, and so I don't need someone to buy me a car, or groceries, or pick up the tab when we go out for dinner. I am simply and honestly looking for the first next last one. If any of this sounds like the sort of guy you are looking for, I would love to chat

My Ideal Person So, what am I looking for?!?!? For now, a friend. Life on your own, especially when you're new at it, is lonely and can be boring. I don't have any expectations, not looking for anything 'nasty', just companionship! I doubt I am the only perons here who would just like to know someone they can call when they're feeling a bit lonely and hang...do something together.

Bottom line is I don't know that there is an 'ideal'! Lord knows I am far from perfect, so I couldn't expect anyone else to be. Ideal is someone I like MOST of the time, can love all the time, and who will do the same for me. Sharing interests, laughs, a good meal, a great glass of wine and maybe, eventually warm silk sheets!

Being real, honest and true to yourself, those are hot qualities, and make for a much better time than putting on a show to start off

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 1, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Philanthropist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None