Crazy4Wine 59 / 46 / C
"Looking for a fun couple to enjoy a good bottle of wine and dessert. See what we like to do."
Eagan, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 8, 2006

To view all of
Crazy4Wine's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crazy4Wine's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,508,056 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pepepe696969
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
WIFUNCPL
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
GandL55422
Minnesota, United States
knot2tall
Minnesota, United States
singleNbored507
Minnesota, United States
RKwetice
Minnesota, United States
rm_hombust07
Minnesota, United States
shyones1234
Nebraska, United States
unus4fun4
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Crazy4Wine 59/C
Eagan, Minnesota
Introduction
We are a fun loving extremely safe couple. We always travel together enjoying life to its fullest. We are looking for good friends who are secure in who they are sexually and are looking to enhance an already great sex life. She loves to play; almost anything goes with her as long as it doesn't hurt. She is bisexual and really enjoys sex with both men and women. Her saying is why rule out half of the population. She will rule you out however if you are rude, pushy, or uninteresting. He is a pleaser and will do anything to make you happy. He is also vasectomy safe. We are disease free and would like you to be too so we can fully enjoy each other.
Life to us is just raising our family and having fun when we find the right people. We are very careful in letting others know about our lifestyle so that everyone has their privacy.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple that can enjoy dinner and drinks. Intelligent conversation is also high on our list of fun. We are interested if you are willing to give up the rules and have great uncontrolled sexual fun later in the evening. Great sex to us is everyone being pleased and exhausted at the end of the night.

Information
  • 59/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Eagan, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 20, 1957 February 16, 1971
Travels to: Scranton, Pennsylvania
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school Some grad school
Occupation: Manager Business Owner
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Prefer not to say