Crave1983 33 / M
"auf der suche nach..."
Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: June 5, 2005

To view all of
Crave1983's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Crave1983's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,312 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,070,255 Active Members!*
Friends Network
IceRose
Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany
sandymaus40
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
SmokePrincess
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
spreeperle
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
MolligeSaufotze
Hesse, Germany
Miasophie
Rhineland-Palatinate, Germany
Chli2211
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
verschmusterhasi
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
hotte3pomes
Northrhine, Germany
 
Status
Crave1983 33/M
Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia , Germany
Introduction
ich bin 29 jahre alt, habe braune haare und braune augen und ich bin ca 180 cm gross,
für noch mehr infos, frag einfach...

My Ideal Person tja, was suche ich...
sowas ist im vorfeld schwierig zu sagen, weil es eh meistens anders kommt als man (mann ) denkt !

ich suche alles und nichts, will mich da nicht wirklich festlegen.

nette bekanntschaften, gute gespräche, knisternde chats
und natürlich - wie behaupte ich mal die meisten hier -
sex...

also bis dann, freu mich

crave

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Fisting, kommt immer auf die partnerin an

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of Crave1983's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Krefeld, Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 20, 1983
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown