CpnRoroMellynn 25 / 25 / C
"Straight guy/Bi girl looking for fun =]"
Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 9, 2014

To view all of
CpnRoroMellynn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CpnRoroMellynn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,492 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,958,581 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
CpnRoroMellynn 25/C
Cambridge, Ontario , Canada
Looking for a woman for some NSA fun!
Introduction
Myself and my boyfriend are looking for some fun, we've been in the swinger scene before, and we are looking to get back into it.

We are both D&D free, and would like the same. We are both fun, outgoing and up for trying new things.

The guy is straight but loves watching the girl with other men.
The girl is bi, she's been with other women before, and enjoy's both sex's

He is a sport lover, she is artsy.

My Ideal Person Average to fit build
D&D free
Women, men, couples, or parties

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CpnRoroMellynn's responses

Information
  • 25/25 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 14, 1991 July 16, 1991
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 190-193 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: prefer not to say. Prefer not to say.
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Christian
Male Endowment: Long/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Green Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Either