Cploverboi 24 / M
"Hey guys lets chat Im not a member so message me plz"
Seneca, South Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 17, 2014

To view all of
Cploverboi's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cploverboi's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,402 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,602,490 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Idluv2fuku3
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
ScrambleMyGuts
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Cploverboi 24/M
Seneca, South Carolina
Introduction
I'm a standard member which means I can not contact you unless you contact me first!
Looking for friends, but open for whatever happens with an interesting man. A relationship would be fantastic, yet I've learned they are hard to come by! In the meantime, a date, mutually pleasurable sex, or more is very welcome as well.

ME: I'm a vibrant and kind man looking for a mature guy to spend quality time with. These days I lead a busy but successful career and stable life. I also try to utilize and appreciate both the left and right sides of our brains, expressing creativity in many ways. I always try to pursue life with as much passion and energy as I possibly can. A curious mind motivates me to absorb as much as I can from those around me and I try to remain proactive and social as well. My hobbies/interests include science, the arts, music, dancing, independent film, books, writing, photography, climbing/hiking, travel, design and fashion.

Information
  • 24 / male
  • Seneca, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 4, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: