CplBuilt4Sex4U 48 / 40 / C
"Sexy Married Pierced and tattooed couple. Single Men, We will contact YOU if We Are interested;)"
Mandan, North Dakota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: September 2, 2013

To view all of
CplBuilt4Sex4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CplBuilt4Sex4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,821 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,698,330 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SLS70313
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
teamups4und
Online NOW!
North Dakota, United States
aimeefae
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
Lindseyb40
North Dakota, United States
dps9875
North Dakota, United States
lemmer55
North Dakota, United States
wantootoo
North Dakota, United States
twenty47
North Dakota, United States
kraz58601
North Dakota, United States
 
Status
CplBuilt4Sex4U 48/C
Mandan, North Dakota
Introduction
PLEASE READ ENTIRE PROFILE SO YOU KNOW WHAT WE ARE LOOKING FOR IT WILL ANSWER A LOT OF QUESTIONS.

Warning
Any brain eating Zombies, Bug Eyed Monsters intent on anal probing, or Institutions desiring to use my profile, pictures, tissue samples, or other material posted on this site in any form or forum are more than welcome to do so... (provided I get first dibs on the anal probing)...I used to work in I.T. and understand anything you post online is subject too, can and will be used.......

We are a Married , laid- back,secure couple with a STRONG LOVE for each other! We are NOT looking to "replace anything " in our marriage or lives, we just enjoy meeting others who enjoy sex & fun and have some of our same interests. We do attend "Swinger parties" and tend to talk and get to couples before ANY play. WE ONLY PLAY TOGETHER , NOT ALONE, PLEASE DON'T ASK.

MR- He is 47 165# 5'7", stocky build and tatted up and pierced, he has the stamina of an 18 year old with the control of a 45 year old.
She is 37 curved in all the right places, Pierced with a body that was made for sex.
MRS-She will keep your toes curled And your eyes rolled to the back of your head you better eat your Wheaties because she will take whatever you have to offer and be waiting for more.

A little about us: We are secure in our relationship and we are looking for couples who are secure in their relationships as well. We share everything their are no secrets (So if you even think you can come between us you will be bounced so fast your head will spin) Feel free to message us . We know what we are looking for And when we see it we will let you know We are not into playing games And we are looking for couples and single females who know what they are looking for. If you like what you see let us know we are not mind readers.

~ We also LOVE to ride motorcycle and enjoy traveling, bring on warmer weather so we can get on the bike!
We respect you and expect the same but remember we will always go home together so our needs come first. We are looking for fun couples to enjoy and add to our already great sex life. We both have extremely HIGH sex drives and are insatiable..

She is very orally inclined and loves to Deep throat her skills will push you over the edge, She is also a Squirter so if you hit it right get ready for a wet ride. She is very giving of herself with a respectful partner and loves to please.

We communicate with each other very well and want others to share their wants and needs openly and honestly with both of us or individually we are here for pleasure and fun.

Keep checking back for more pics and video updates of our escapades. Enjoy and we look forward to hearing from you....

My Ideal Person Easy going couples non drama people who know what they want.

Information
  • 48/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mandan, North Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 28, 1968 October 28, 1976
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college High school graduate
Occupation: Other Domestic Queen!
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 Above DD / E
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either Contacts