Cpl4Cpls50 58 / 57 / C
"Looking for fun in Vegas when we are vacation there Dec. 12-16"
North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 21, 2009

To view all of
Cpl4Cpls50's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl4Cpls50's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,555 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,145,351 Active Members!*
Friends Network
clobiadi1
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
werreal08
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
wannafuckme0690
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
dnlowlvr
Virginia, United States
bfgffun20
Illinois, United States
ballinab21
Arizona, United States
sooodamngood
Illinois, United States
Gr8luvrs
Nevada, United States
 
Status
Cpl4Cpls50 58/C
North Las Vegas, Nevada
Will be in Vegas Dec 12-16 lets have some fun
Introduction
Will be in Las Vegas Dec. 12-16 looking for some bedroom fun from young well hung males or Couples or Single Females.

We are a couple that has been married for 31 years and been in this lifestyle for about 15 years.We love to have fun in and out of the bedroom. We really love sex and love to be naked.The female has very perky long nipples that love to played with.We enjoy having sex any place including clubs or adult bookstores .She loves dogie style the best and loves having her tits and perky nipples played with. We love to give and receive oral sex.she loves her pussy and her nipples licked and sucked on. We enjoy it all. We like to get together for no sex, soft swap or full swap. The main thing is just have fun. We also love to travel and go to fairs in the summer. We enjoy going to casinos and just staying home watching a regular or porno movie . We are your average real fun couple looking for more friends. my wife is a cock-whore and can not get enough cock but also loves tits and pussy. Her pussy is tight and almost always wet and ready. we love to be naked and just love sex. She loves to go without underwear .

My Ideal Person We are a couple that is looking for a young ages 25-32 and a big cock and also couples that want fun in and out of the bedroom or even a single Bi female that would like to have fun with both of us. She likes oral (both giving & receiving), soft, fast, slow, deep screwing & almost anything you can think of..She loves Doggie Style and having her nipples played with a lot.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would like to be sitting in a movie theater. To the right
of me, a cute couple is watching me. I'm turned on by
this, intrigued that I could be part of their threesome.
They move closer, one on each side of me. They start fondling
my breasts working their way down my body to my pussy and
then fuck me right there.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Never have

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Cpl4Cpls50's responses

Information
  • 58/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1958 November 21, 1959
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 42 / 95 B
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses