Cpl435plusf 51 / 54 / C
"Couple looking for a stimulating female."
Redlands, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 8, 2004

To view all of
Cpl435plusf's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cpl435plusf's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,932 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,616,503 Active Members!*
Friends Network
needjojo
California, United States
AmissSpinoSwing
Texas, United States
HotLatinFun2
California, United States
rm_3someseeker
California, United States
Olderlady50
California, United States
redcindy
Florida, United States
rm_rufenuf2001
California, United States
crandu
Florida, United States
happywench
California, United States
 
Status
Cpl435plusf 51/C
Redlands, California
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

He is 46; she is 49 and together are looking for a single female to enjoy hot and erotic pleasures. Prefer her to be 30 years of age or older. Curious bi women are a great fit as husband will participate only if all are comfortable. He has no problem with letting the two women enjoy each other on their own. Must be clean, D/D free and intellectually stimulating as well as hot to the tongue. Being somewhat discreet doesn't mean you can't have multiple, screaming orgasms.

My Ideal Person A single female who is smart enough to say what she likes and confident enough to ask for what she craves.

Information
  • 51/54 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Redlands, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1965 June 26, 1962
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Upper Level Mgt Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Catholic Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D