Cperro86 52 / M
"Gauchito82"
Malone, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2014

To view all of
Cperro86's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cperro86's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,255 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,007,966 Active Members!*
Friends Network
curiousinmalone
Online NOW!
New York, United States
 
Status
Cperro86 52/M
Malone, New York
There's a party in my pants & everyone is invitied to "cum" !!!
Introduction
I'm a funloving guy looking to have a good time. I'm 6'2" and work out 5 days a week. I like an assertive woman who is looking for a good time but not interested in a long term relationship. In the bed room my experience has been somewhat traditional but i've always wanted to try new things ( Threesomes, role playing, blindfolds and any other kinky ideas you might have).

My Ideal Person I'm Straight. looking for someone who doesn't want to start a relationship and just have fun. I've never had partners who wanted to do kinky things but I am interested in spicing up my sex life.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Cure

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I fantasized about having a torrid affair with Carol Alt.
( Yeah showing my Age). Being in a sandy beach and exploring
every part of our bodies until we can't stay wake anymore
and doing all over again the next day.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Cperro86's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Malone, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 28, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Accountant
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None