Cp32010 39 / M
"hello, message me anytime"
Getzville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 31, 2010

To view all of
Cp32010's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cp32010's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,553 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,643,550 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymilf361
Alberta, Canada
fukme783
New York, United States
 
Status
Cp32010 39/M
Getzville, New York
:( blah
Introduction
hello im bored..so i joined this site..i hope it turns out to be a smart move..well decided to go gold for next month or so...I need to release some stress juice. Feel free to contact me even if ur a standard member ...looking for females
happyf;

My Ideal Person looking for lady friendsand maybe FWB/NSA friend or even LTR whatever happens happens...please be local or if ur not local be withing 100 miles away.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
haveing a woman take charge and i obey her no Questions ask

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
recently Scarlet Johansson due to her role as Black widow
in Iron man 2 and avengers.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Cp32010's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • Getzville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 8, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: