Cowboytroy51 66 / M
"Ride Hard & Put up Wet......."
Houston, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 12, 2006

To view all of
Cowboytroy51's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cowboytroy51's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,649,135 Active Members!*
 
Status
Cowboytroy51 66/M
Houston, Texas
Introduction
As for me, I'm single & unattached. I really like having fun. I love to ride my Harley on weekends or as much as I can. I just retired from working in corporate America as a manager. So now, when weekends come around, I'm definitely doing something.....smile. So, my Harley is not only my stress relief but it will be catching sunsets somewhere other than Houston, TX. I call it now "Hell on wheels & having FUN"....(SMILE). So, when I'm not running around on my Harley, I'll be at my home doing something, like watching movies, reading & just plain relaxing. I cook a little bit so I find myself in the kitchen, throwing something together & inviting a few friends over to have dinner. So, if you want to hang out with me, you can contact me any time.

Physically, I'm very healthy, DDF & str8. I'm 6' tall, brown skin, brown eyes, broad shoulders. I weigh in 230 lbs. and it's well proportioned. I've been told that I have kissable lips. I'm clean cut. I have salt & pepper hair. Large hands & wear a size 13 shoe. This one was a test for your imagination(SMILE). Pleasant smile with a sense of humor. If you want to know more about me, you only have to ask me. My schedule is very flexible & I'm willing to travel. I'm not into head games. I'm not a "one night-er type person". I'm looking to find good friends in & out of the bedroom.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an attractive woman or couple between the age of 30 to 55. It's a must that the person or persons be intelligent, attractive, outgoing & very uninhibited. A willing partner(s) who can experiment but also can have a conversation that stimulates the mind. I know you're out there. Let me hear from you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Cowboytroy51's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Houston, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 7, 1951
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired & Enjoying
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: