Coupleluvinglife 51 / 40 / C
"A KISS FOR YOU!!!"
Near You, Mississippi, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 19, 2010

To view all of
Coupleluvinglife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Coupleluvinglife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,490 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,629,076 Active Members!*
Friends Network
weluvporn2
Online NOW!
Kentucky, United States
NMdiscreetcple
Mississippi, United States
pbj6469
Arkansas, United States
amlight
Michigan, United States
naughtyfun901
Tennessee, United States
zoneN2it69
Tennessee, United States
memphisfreak28
Tennessee, United States
dickudown224
Tennessee, United States
kick_kerrycook27
Alabama, United States
 
Status
Coupleluvinglife 51/C
Near You, Mississippi
Introduction
We are a very professional, private, no drama, attractive couple who are looking for another couple that we can be friends with first and enjoy each other's company. We are seeking another professional couple like us that has similar interest and expectations. We are also looking for someone that is not overly active in the lifestyle. Look forward to hearing from you soon!!!

My Ideal Person Our ideal couple would be another professional couple who is married or in a committed releationship with one another. We are not in to one night stands, we would like another couple who we could get to know well and have fun with on a regular basis. We are not interested in couples who swing all the time with many different couples/partners. We are seeking a couple who has limited experience or never done this before. Must be willing to exhange pictures with each other before we meet! Privacy is a must!!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Coupleluvinglife's responses

Information
  • 51/40 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Near You, Mississippi, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 12, 1965 January 25, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Master's degree
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A