Couple_of_Geeks 33 / 29 / C
"Asian mom/housewife for play"
Renton, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID VIP
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: April 21, 2013

To view all of
Couple_of_Geeks's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Couple_of_Geeks's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,603 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,615,991 Active Members!*
Friends Network
horny86cpl
Washington, United States
ScrubEosinDhoti
California, United States
CplFromCT
Connecticut, United States
Cumplay7681
Washington, United States
losbrangus
Chihuahua, Mexico
karensnatch
Tennessee, United States
4everready22
California, United States
Novcpl
Missouri, United States
rm_559mandingo
California, United States
 
Status
Couple_of_Geeks 33/C
Renton, Washington
New videos!
Introduction
I (wife) am busy with work and family, but looking to step out of my comfort zone. I'm shy and nerdy.

My Ideal Person Looking for a black bulls to fuck me while my husband watches/records. Bareback with creampie finish preferred. I'm a size queen, so you need to be long and thick. If you're good at what you do, we could make this a regular event.

Recent clean STD test required. No hard drugs. Non smoker preferred.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Couple_of_Geeks's responses

Information
  • 33/29 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Renton, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Woman only has sex with others
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 1, 1983 February 10, 1988
Hometown: , Oakland, California
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Average Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Engineer Homemaker
Race: Caucasian Asian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 D
Hair Color: Black Black
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses