Countryman422 53 / M
"Looking For a fun time"
Ravenna, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 11, 2005

To view all of
Countryman422's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Countryman422's photos, and thousands more!
  • 66,110 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,398 Active Members!*
 
Status
Countryman422 53/M
Ravenna, Ohio
Does anyone really play on this site??????
Introduction
I am looking for someone that enjoys sex. Wanting to explore new things. I want someone who loves the taste and smell of sex. Lets talk and see what we can do for each other. If you want more info, please just ask and I will be glad to answer all questions.

My Ideal Person I have been married for too long. The sex life is gone and I need someone to meet for discrete sexual fun. Someone who likes to explore all type of sexual fun. Just name it and I will try it, just as long as there is no pain and leaves no marks involved. Teach me new things. Tell me what you want to do and it just might happen.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Garth Brooks, Tobey Keith, Brooks and Dunn, Alan Jackson,
Elvis Presley, Matina McBride, Dixie Chi

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have too many to share here, Please ask me and I will provide
you with one of my favorite one for that momment.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Fisting

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I am not into celebs.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Countryman422's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Ravenna, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 27, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Short/Thin
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses