CountryTwo4Fun 61 / 57 / C
"Looking for friendships..."
Mankato, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 26, 2010

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CountryTwo4Fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,789 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,552,704 Active Members!*
Friends Network
foximom32
Minnesota, United States
funcouplesd8782
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
CountryTwo4Fun 61/C
Mankato, Minnesota
Introduction
We are an average couple looking for new friendships and experiences. Looking for friends who want to go out dining, to the movies, playing cards, visiting and getting to know each other. We also enjoy camping, motorcycling, and visiting casinos. People who want the most out of life and don’t want to miss out on what life has to offer, please contact us.

Please note that we are standard members and are unable to make first contact. Please let us know if you are interested. Thank you!

We are a busy couple working multiple jobs and don’t have time for people who are into playing games and only send e-mails and never want to meet. The quickest way to get to know people is to sit down in a public location and chat. That way if there is no interest in getting to know each other further, we can go our separate ways with no expectations.

He has been in the lifestyle many years and is very much a lady pleaser. He is bi with the right people. She only plays with select other women. We will meet people alone and are mainly looking for friends to do things with and no strings attached. If only friendship develops that is okay with us. Playing is not a requirement with us.
He plays alone with permission and she will confirm.

My Ideal Person Looking for friendships with or without benefits.

Information
  • 61/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mankato, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 14, 1955 January 1, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Christian Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Prefer not to say N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say