Cougerhunter79 37 / M
"This is me ......."
winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 3, 2008

To view all of
Cougerhunter79's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cougerhunter79's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,656 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,071,846 Active Members!*
Friends Network
funblonde12345
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
couple4htbifem01
Online NOW!
Saskatchewan, Canada
mishalfpint
Online NOW!
Manitoba, Canada
 
Status
Cougerhunter79 37/M
winnipeg, Manitoba , Canada
Introduction
Well, getting a divorce after 5 years of marriage, looking to put a spark back in my life.

My Ideal Person My ideal person is someone who loves to laugh as much as i do

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I'm working late ( again ), everyone else has already
gone home for the weekend. Its hot in the plant so i'm
all sweaty. You sneak in and walk up behind me, wrap your
arms around me, spin me around, lay the most intensive kiss
i've ever had on me, and then we do a little "overtime"
together....

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage, pretty much anything where i can make a woman orgasm

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Is it wrong that i think sara pallin is HOT, i dont know she
just has that hot soccer mom thing going on, she definitely
has my vote

View more of Cougerhunter79's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: September 10, 1979
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: manufacturing
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either