Cosmic_Charlie69 47 / 58 / C
"Playing as a single male and as a cpl."
Blowing Rock, North Carolina, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 29, 2004

To view all of
Cosmic_Charlie69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Cosmic_Charlie69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 77,126 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,666,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seldomseen692
Tennessee, United States
ptrollover26
West Virginia, United States
mooncouple4080
North Carolina, United States
Toporbottom36
West Virginia, United States
picks124
Tennessee, United States
wtgtg06
South Carolina, United States
IctalQuitePocus
North Carolina, United States
rm_RBB_n_Vixen
North Carolina, United States
hotcouple1947
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
Cosmic_Charlie69 47/C
Blowing Rock, North Carolina
solo looking for discreet encounters around the boone area.
Introduction
Sexual, Fun, Honest,thoughtful, Soul survivor ! Used to be part of a cpl. Now flying solo. Kinda solo but i have a fun bi bbw that is wanting to play some with me Love my friends and love making new ones. I'm a very respectful man who is passionate about everything I love.. food, sports teams, bands, sex. Lol. Please give me a chance , you won't regret your decision. As far as the cpl aspect she is a true bbw with a great pussy and is very talented with her mouth, she cums frequently and squirts, Were looking for fun cpls with bi females and possible a interacial experience.

My Ideal Person Looking for fun people to have fun with. Perhaps a ltr, or freinds, or f/w/b's or whatever. Fun, intelligent women and cpls who enjoy living life as it comes. A high libido is a good thing as well. Love and adore bbws and mature insatiable women.would love to ultimately find a ltr. Would love to find a swinger to enjoy life with too.

Information
  • 47/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Blowing Rock, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 28, 1969 December 7, 1958
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: PR/food services Medical
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A