CoolJoe1life 68 / M
"Looking for to have fun or the right person?"
Gladstone, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 18, 2013

To view all of
CoolJoe1life's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoolJoe1life's photos, and thousands more!
  • 36,488 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
canon6234
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
CoolJoe1life 68/M
Gladstone, Michigan
Introduction
I don't like the bar sceens an honest person an a caring one i respect and treat them as the way i want to b treat an respect.I'm honest,loveable,loyal,trustworthy,passion,openmind,trustful,kind,cheerful,compatible,I can go but u get the idea.I'm drug free,im not into drama.I like all kinds of sports on tv or live.or anykind of movies at home or go to the movies,.I like togo fore walks,dinners,concerts,shopping,going fore rides anywhere.And lay out on the beach or just walk in the water i also like sex an oralsex . Im not a member yet i will be soon.just email me AdultFriendFinder i will be happy to answear your question,this is all kind of new to me.Oi like to just lay a round the house watching tv if theres a good movie on an cuddle with someone that will be special to me.Like i said im here fore fun and Im openmind on trying out anything that will be fun. An i have 2 small dogs..

My Ideal Person my ideal one has to like sex an be able to try other things that include sex,an oral. Loyal,trustworthy,kind,passion,cheerful,honest,openmind,loveable.And i also want her to enjoy doing things like going out fore dinners,movies,concerts,walks,there is alot of things we can do together.Im not into drama an i dont want someone that likes to drink all the time or do drugs.She has to like animals cause i have my 2smalldogs off an on during the week or weekends.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A hotel room, Anywhere

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of CoolJoe1life's responses

Information
  • 68 / male
  • Gladstone, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1948
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses