CoolAsAlaska 42 / F
"a hands on woman, not interested in online/cam"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 25, 2012

To view all of
CoolAsAlaska's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CoolAsAlaska's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,557,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LigerSoros
Arkansas, United States
rm_cityboy91186
Soul-t'ukpyolsi, South Korea
sexaddict201312
Rhode Island, United States
kings831000
Louisiana, United States
Living6969now
Louisiana, United States
brickman1234
Mississippi, United States
Maxim5044
Louisiana, United States
MScoastguy
Mississippi, United States
pettouomo
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
CoolAsAlaska 42/F
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
SWF...
Open to a variety of things, from like-minded friends to true love and all that is in between the two.

I like tattoos and things out of the ordinary. Personality is important to me, not just physicality.

I spend a significant amount of time in the New Orleans area and in Hattiesburg, so if you're around either, send me a message.

My Ideal Person If I have a type, it is a tall slim white guy with tattoos and clean hands, confidence without arrogance. I like nice shoulders and a respectful personality.

There is only one type of woman for me - vibrant, bright, smiling.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Role Playing

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Sexual appetite, chemistry

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CoolAsAlaska's responses

Information
  • 42 / female
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 1, 1974
Travels to: new orleans, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: Harvey, Louisiana
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: