CookieMike 29 / M
"Whatever Whatever"
El Paso, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: May 6, 2013

To view all of
CookieMike's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view CookieMike's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,904,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jill32hot
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
missspain11
Online NOW!
California, United States
krissmimo4
Online NOW!
California, United States
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
RemyMartin35
Georgia, United States
Venus_tgirl69
Nevada, United States
Incrediblondie
California, United States
chocobarbs89
Indiana, United States
blackmales
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
CookieMike 29/M
El Paso, Texas
Introduction
Very friendly, easy going person. average bodyt tall 6'4" 200r pounds. love to have a great time with someone whose easy to get comfy with. not sure what im looking for but im lookin

My Ideal Person If you got the buns I got the hotdog

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Music is life

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Celeberties are really overrated i love having minimal
expections going into a relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of CookieMike's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • El Paso, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 19, 1987
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Baker
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses